Links

Alberta

Alberta School Bus Contractors’ Association
(For more information contact:
Scott Hucal – scott@prairie.pwt.ca

Alberta Student Transportation Advisory Council
For more information contact:
Sue Timmermans – sue.timmermans@blackgold.ca

Alberta School Bus Safety Committee
For more information contact:
Sherri Davidson – Chairman
E-mail – sdavidson@strugeon.ab.ca

Student Transportation Association of Alberta
For more information contact:
Sharon Flemming – sharon.flemming@shaw.ca

Saskatchewan

Student Transportation Association of Saskatchewan
Website: www.stasonline.ca
For more information contact:
Larry Senga – President
Phone: (306) 343-2125

Fred LaClaire – Past President
Phone: (306) 949-6566
E-mail: Fred.Laclaire@pvsd.ca

Christine Suchy – Secretary Treasurer
Phone: (306) 338-2325

Manitoba

Manitoba Association of School Business Officials Inc.
Website: www.masbo.ca
For more information contact:
Tom Henry – Provincial Director of Transportation
535-3rd St. NW l Portage la Prairie, Man l R1N 2C4
Phone: (204) 857-5841
Fax: (204) 239-7275
E-mail: thenry@portal.plpsd.mb.ca

Ontario

Ontario School Bus Association
Website: www.osba.on.ca
Email: info@osba.on.ca
For more information contact:
Rick Donaldson – Executive Director
Email: rdonaldson@osbna.on.ca
1 Eva Road, Suite 304
Etobicoke, ON, M9C 4Z5
Phone: (416) 695-9965
Toll Free Phone: (888) 675-6722
Fax: (416) 695-9977

Quebec

Quebec Association for School Transportation
Website: www.ateq.qc.ca
For more information contact:
5300 Boul. des Galeries, #300
Quebec, PQ G2K 2A2
Phone: (418) 622-6544
Fax: (418) 622-6595
E-mail: icourrier@ateq.qc.ca

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Pupil Transportation Advisory Committee
c/o Halifax Regional School Board
For more information contact:
Ann Bell – Chair
90 Alderney Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4S8
Phone: (902) 464-2000, x2228
Fax: (902) 646-2238
Email: abell@hrsb.ns.ca

New Brunswick

New Brunswick Pupil Transportation Branch
Website: www.gov.nb.ca/education
For more information contact:
Jean-Pierre Boudreau – Director
Place 2000, 250 King Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 9M9
Phone: 1-506-453-2242
Fax: 1-506-444-5529
Email: jean-pierre.boudreau@gnb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Education
For more information contact:
Lloyd Laing – Supervisor of School Transportation
PO Box 8700 – St. Johns, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: (709) 729-2484
Email: lloydlaing@gov.nl.ca

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Dept. of Education,
Early Childhood and School Services
3rd Floor – Lahm Ridge Towers
Yellowknife, NWT X1A 2L9
Phone: (867) 873-7176
Fax: (867) 873-0109